Lunch Menu

Main CourseVegetarianDessert
Tuesday 18/06/2019 Toad in the Hole,Baked Beans,Parsley potatoes. Vegetable Toad In the Hole Fresh Fruit Platter
Wednesday 19/06/2019 Tomato Pasta Bake,Grilled Bacon,Peas,Foccacia Bread Vegetable Lasagne. Jelly & Ice Cream
Thursday 20/06/2019 Roast Chicken,Stuffing,CabbageRoast Potatoes & Parsnips Cauliflower & Broccoli Bake Lemon Meringue Pie
Monday 24/06/2019 Sausage,Baked Beans,Saute Potatoes Vegetarian Sausage Pears & Chocolate Sauce
Tuesday 25/06/2019 Cottage Pie & Farmhouse Vegetables Quorn & Vegetable Pie Jam Tart & Custard
Wednesday 26/06/2019 Macaroni Cheese, Peas, Side Salad macaroni Cheese. Ice Cream Roll.
Thursday 27/06/2019 Roast Beef,Yorkshire Pudding, Country Veg,Roast Potatoes Roasted Quorn Fillets Red Cherry Crumble & Custard
Monday 01/07/2019 Chicken Korma,Mango Chutney,Broccoli,Rice Korma with Tofu Fresh Fruit Platter
Tuesday 02/07/2019 Ham Salad,Coleslaw,Chipped Potatoes Cheese & Tomato Quiche Treacle Sponge & Custard.
Wednesday 03/07/2019 Beef Lasagne ,Peas, Garlic Bread. Quorn Lasagne Viennetta
Thursday 04/07/2019 Leavers Lunch Leavers Lunch Leavers Lunch