Term Dates

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 10th January to Wednesday 27th March

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February incl

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Thursday 4th July

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May incl

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Thursday 5th September to Thursday 12th December

Half term: Thursday 24th October to Friday 1st November incl.

SPRING TERM 2020

Wednesday 8th  January to Friday 27th March

Half term: Monday 17th February to Friday 21st February incl.

SUMMER TERM 2020

Wednesday 22nd April to Friday 3rd July

Half term: Monday 25th May to Friday 29th May incl.