Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Thursday 7th September to Friday 15th December

Half term: Monday 23rd October to Wednesday 1st November incl

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 10th January to Friday 23rd March

Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February incl

SUMMER TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April to Thursday 5th July

Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June incl

AUTUMN TERM 2018

Thursday 6th September to Friday 14th December

Half term: Monday 22nd October to Wednesday 31st October incl

SPRING TERM 2019

Thursday 10th January to Wednesday 27th March

Half term: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February incl

SUMMER TERM 2019

Wednesday 24th April to Thursday 4th July

Half term: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May incl