Term Dates

AUTUMN TERM 2016

Wednesday 7th September to Friday 16th December
Half term : Monday 24th October to Wednesday 2nd November incl

SPRING TERM 2017

Tuesday 10th January to Friday 24th March
Half term: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February incl

SUMMER TERM 2017

Wednesday 19th April to Friday 7th July
Half term: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June incl

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Thursday 7th September to Friday 15th December
Half term: Monday 23rd October to Wednesday 1st November incl

SPRING TERM 2018

Wednesday 10th January to Friday 23rd March
Half term: Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February incl

SUMMER  TERM 2018

Tuesday 17th April to Thursday 5th July
Half term: Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June incl.